Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




DeAnna

10/3/18

Such great customer service. You can tell they care for their customers and your opinions. Melissa is AMAZING and was a pleasure to work with.

John

8/25/18

Excellent selection and the best service you will find. Forget the chain stores at the mall! You will find beautiful pieces at great prices! It’s a casual shopping experience that has no equal. Highly recommend them for any occasion!

Pam

7/23/18

They have outstanding customer service.

Adrian

7/2/18

Pamela and Melissa were extremely kind to get 3 rings and 4 necklaces for me in a little more than 24 hours.
Very friendly service , highly recommended.
Next vacation I'll sure visit their shop again.

Nikki Boyd

6/21/18

My wedding jewelry was purchased here and I absolutely loved it! Because I wore it fairly regularly, one of the earrings broke. When I mentioned it to the staff, they repaired it no problem, with no charge. This is my favorite local jewelry store and I love their products! The best place to buy jewelry in the neighborhood!

Richard Lenzi

5/29/18

We bought our wedding bands from PJ Rossi. Extremely friendly and extremely gay friendly. The rings were exceptional quality and the service was class A. Definitely recommend!

Lorene

5/24/18

I've been going to Rossi Jewelers for many years.
My recent visit was for a watch battery and to have my Rolex serviced. Pam and her staff are very professional, knowledgeable and take pride in giving outstanding customer service.

Katherine

Not Rated

4/28/18

Pamela designed an amazing ring for me from a pendant I no longer wore. Amazing work and artistry.

Sergio Minervini

4/18/18

So happy we stopped here while on vacation. Wonderful atmosphere, great products and most amazing customer experience. We each purchased a gift for one another, an amazing watch and a gorgeous necklace.

Christine & Stephen Hendricken

4/12/18

So pleased we stopped in. Entered for watch battery . . . Exited with ring repaired better than new, silver chain for pendants and new Lashbrook Eurosquare wedding band. Pamela, Melissa and Alicia were more than pleasant, helpful, patient and knowledgeable.

John

4/6/18

Never issues at P.J. Rossi. Been going there for over a decade.. They fix, build whatever you need...

William Smith

3/27/18

Unique pieces. Much better than a chain store. Military are treated welll. Courteous and friendly staff.

Chris

3/19/18

Great place. Very kind and attentive to customers. Repaired jewelry I purchased there at no charge. Great area...and I must say the ladies that work there are very attractive!

Janet

Not Rated

3/6/18

I have been using PJ Rossi Jewelers for years. Most recently I took in 4 watches to be cleaned and refurbished. They did an amazing job. Pam and her staff are always so professional and helpful at the same time.

Steve Brazell

1/22/18

I have used PJRossi many times for jewelry and watch batteries but had a broken hinge screw on my glasses that my eye glass place said could not be fixed and would have to be replaced. PJR fixed it better than New saving me money. Thanks PJ Rossi!

Adriana Cravens

1/16/18

I've been shopping at PJ Rossi Jewelers for several years and have also had jewelry repairs done. My son was looking for a diamond and he purchased a beautiful cushion cut diamond from Pam. I could rest assured that my son could not go wrong buying the diamond that he did knowing that I could trust Pam 's knowledge and judgement with the diamonds she showed us. She is not only knowledgeable but trustworthy as well. Awesome combination!C The diamond is BEAUTIFUL. My son could not be happier. We highly recommend PJ Rossi Jewelers to anyone looking for that special piece of jewelry .

suzanne jarvis

12/5/17

We have been purchasers of fine jewelry at PJ Rossi for 20 years! The jewelry store is a gem.
The selection outstanding and the staff is wonderful to work with - from creating one of a kind unique pieces to jewelry refinishing and watch repair. As locals we are very fortunate to have the owner Pam and her staff to serve us in our hometown!

Cort

10/31/17

We so enjoyed our experience at P.J. Rossi's during our trip to Fort Lauderdale. Despite the fact that we were probably shopping for the least expensive items in the entire store - tungsten wedding rings - P. J. chatted with us for 45 minutes while we made our decision. Information junkies, we loved hearing about her diamond shopping trips to the "diamond city" Antwerp.

The only mistake we made - D., after stating she didn't like diamonds - trying on a diamond ring for the first time ever - and......getting hooked (ouch!).

We'll probably be back on our next trip to Fort Lauderdale....

Vilte

8/3/17

Great customer service!

Rick Theoharis

7/26/17

I asked my good friend Hector about wedding rings because he used to be in the jewelry business and he recommended PJ Rossi. He said that Pam knows her stuff and off course he was right!! She is very professional and has the greatest smile whenever I go in. Pam gave me a great deal on our rings and my wife really loves hers!!! I highly recommend PJ Rossi to anyone looking for beautiful rings and wonderful service!!! Also the jewelry selection is spot on!!

Deneen Maly

7/13/17

I have been shopping at PJ Rossi jewelers for at least 10 years now. Pam and Melissa are wonderful, friendly and helpful. They have such beautiful jewelry, and always are up to date on their designs. Best jeweler in South Florida in my opinion!

Maryann Rosenbaum

6/9/17

Rossi Jewelers is a wonderful find providing friendly service and creative suggestions for that "special" gift. Pam and her staff go that extra mile to please their customers!!

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Loren Sposato Schwab

October 15, 2018

When the jeweler I had been going to for many years passed away I was in and out of other jewelry Stores. Until I went into PJ Rossi. The owner, Pam, and her staff were so welcoming, informative and creative about meeting my needs, I immediately felt like I did with my previous jeweler. I look forward to doing more business with them in the future. Thank you!!

Amy LeWinter

July 22, 2018

Had a great first experience at P.J. Rossi! I went in to have a repair done, and Melissa offered a couple of different options for what could be done, at different price points. They did the work immediately, and cheerfully! I also met the designer who does the repairs, I forget her name, but she was really great, too! I ended up also buying a great ring that was on sale 1/2 off! Highly recommend this wonderful local business!

Antonia Martinez

September 7, 2018

After searching for some time for a particular gift, I went to PJ Rossi. They had exactly what I wanted. Service was personal and supportive. I was shown many options. Extra care was taken with my gift wrap. This was a very, very positive experience! Highly recommended.

Stacey Soloff

September 13, 2018

Helpful, friendly, professional and reasonably priced. All the work they have done for me has been first-rate and they are honest and trustworthy. Highly recommend.

Kat Musta

August 9, 2018

We went in this store just to glance the lady working was so helpful. Walked around with me to see if I could find a wedding band that better fit my ring. She was so helpful

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Nikki A.

06/30/18

I adore this little gem! The jewelry is so unique and interesting and a beautiful representation of anyone who loves Florida styled pieces. My wedding...READ MORE

Syd S.

06/30/17

The most wonderful Jeweler who Caters to your every need. Fantastic customer service and craftsmanship. Excellent selection and guaranteed work on all...READ MORE

LOADING...