Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




suzanne jarvis

12/5/17

We have been purchasers of fine jewelry at PJ Rossi for 20 years! The jewelry store is a gem.
The selection outstanding and the staff is wonderful to work with - from creating one of a kind unique pieces to jewelry refinishing and watch repair. As locals we are very fortunate to have the owner Pam and her staff to serve us in our hometown!

Cort

10/31/17

We so enjoyed our experience at P.J. Rossi's during our trip to Fort Lauderdale. Despite the fact that we were probably shopping for the least expensive items in the entire store - tungsten wedding rings - P. J. chatted with us for 45 minutes while we made our decision. Information junkies, we loved hearing about her diamond shopping trips to the "diamond city" Antwerp.

The only mistake we made - D., after stating she didn't like diamonds - trying on a diamond ring for the first time ever - and......getting hooked (ouch!).

We'll probably be back on our next trip to Fort Lauderdale....

Vilte

8/3/17

Great customer service!

Rick Theoharis

7/26/17

I asked my good friend Hector about wedding rings because he used to be in the jewelry business and he recommended PJ Rossi. He said that Pam knows her stuff and off course he was right!! She is very professional and has the greatest smile whenever I go in. Pam gave me a great deal on our rings and my wife really loves hers!!! I highly recommend PJ Rossi to anyone looking for beautiful rings and wonderful service!!! Also the jewelry selection is spot on!!

Deneen Maly

7/13/17

I have been shopping at PJ Rossi jewelers for at least 10 years now. Pam and Melissa are wonderful, friendly and helpful. They have such beautiful jewelry, and always are up to date on their designs. Best jeweler in South Florida in my opinion!

Maryann Rosenbaum

6/9/17

Rossi Jewelers is a wonderful find providing friendly service and creative suggestions for that "special" gift. Pam and her staff go that extra mile to please their customers!!

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jon Stewart

December 21, 2017

I highly recommend P.J Rossi. I had been investigating a particular piece of jewelry as a gift for my wife. After a futile search at the "brand name" jewelers, I was lucky enough to stop into their store. It is so nice to work with local small business people to start with, but the service was beyond personal. It was genuine and friendly. Now for the details....they went out of their way to find the exact match for my request, special order it and provide it well before the Christmas deadline. You are the best and as I mentioned I will be back to work with you for a Valentine's Day gift. Thanks!!!

deneen maly

December 25, 2017

I brought a bracelet to Pamela that I inherited from my grandmother to have made into rings for my daughters and I for Christmas. First of all, she’s the only jeweler I trust to do this custom work, as I have been going there for more than a decade. When I picked up the rings, they were absolutely gorgeous, beyond my expectations. I almost cried knowing that I get to share these beautiful rings with my daughters that were once my grandma’s bracelet. Pamela did a wonderful job. I would definitely recommend PJ Rossi jewelers over and above any other jeweler.

Judy Cahill

January 8, 2018

I love Pam and her staff. Always friendly, always helpful. I trust them all completely. I would never consider going to any other Jeweler . They are the very best!!

Wendolyn Wager

October 27, 2017

A good friend recommended this jeweler for some very sentimental pieces to be cleaned, and adjusted. Not only was the owner warm and welcoming but made me feel at ease that my jewelry would be well cared for. I have gone back several times to have different things done and am always met with a smile and open arms. Thank you

Doug Sailor

December 23, 2017

My recent Jewelry purchasing experience at P.J. Rossi was especially successful and pleasant thanks to the professional and warm help provided by Pamela. There is a wide range of unique and high quality jewelry at P.J. Rossi, and their prices are very competitive. I highly recommend going there before one of the standard 'mall' jewelers who sell the same boring / common stuff.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Syd S.

6/30/17

The most wonderful Jeweler who Caters to your every need. Fantastic customer service and craftsmanship. Excellent selection and guaranteed work on all...READ MORE

Daya R.

6/22/17

I walked in for directions and walked out with a clean ring. While they cleaned my rings I took a look at their inventory. They have a great selection of...READ MORE

Cara S.

7/30/17

The clasp on one of my gold earrings had gotten closed too tightly while I was on vacation. I had seen this store on my way to the beach and decided they...READ MORE

LOADING...