Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Christine & Stephen Hendricken

4/12/18

So pleased we stopped in. Entered for watch battery . . . Exited with ring repaired better than new, silver chain for pendants and new Lashbrook Eurosquare wedding band. Pamela, Melissa and Alicia were more than pleasant, helpful, patient and knowledgeable.

John

4/6/18

Never issues at P.J. Rossi. Been going there for over a decade.. They fix, build whatever you need...

William Smith

3/27/18

Unique pieces. Much better than a chain store. Military are treated welll. Courteous and friendly staff.

Chris

3/19/18

Great place. Very kind and attentive to customers. Repaired jewelry I purchased there at no charge. Great area...and I must say the ladies that work there are very attractive!

Janet

Not Rated

3/6/18

I have been using PJ Rossi Jewelers for years. Most recently I took in 4 watches to be cleaned and refurbished. They did an amazing job. Pam and her staff are always so professional and helpful at the same time.

Steve Brazell

1/22/18

I have used PJRossi many times for jewelry and watch batteries but had a broken hinge screw on my glasses that my eye glass place said could not be fixed and would have to be replaced. PJR fixed it better than New saving me money. Thanks PJ Rossi!

Adriana Cravens

1/16/18

I've been shopping at PJ Rossi Jewelers for several years and have also had jewelry repairs done. My son was looking for a diamond and he purchased a beautiful cushion cut diamond from Pam. I could rest assured that my son could not go wrong buying the diamond that he did knowing that I could trust Pam 's knowledge and judgement with the diamonds she showed us. She is not only knowledgeable but trustworthy as well. Awesome combination!C The diamond is BEAUTIFUL. My son could not be happier. We highly recommend PJ Rossi Jewelers to anyone looking for that special piece of jewelry .

suzanne jarvis

12/5/17

We have been purchasers of fine jewelry at PJ Rossi for 20 years! The jewelry store is a gem.
The selection outstanding and the staff is wonderful to work with - from creating one of a kind unique pieces to jewelry refinishing and watch repair. As locals we are very fortunate to have the owner Pam and her staff to serve us in our hometown!

Cort

10/31/17

We so enjoyed our experience at P.J. Rossi's during our trip to Fort Lauderdale. Despite the fact that we were probably shopping for the least expensive items in the entire store - tungsten wedding rings - P. J. chatted with us for 45 minutes while we made our decision. Information junkies, we loved hearing about her diamond shopping trips to the "diamond city" Antwerp.

The only mistake we made - D., after stating she didn't like diamonds - trying on a diamond ring for the first time ever - and......getting hooked (ouch!).

We'll probably be back on our next trip to Fort Lauderdale....

Vilte

8/3/17

Great customer service!

Rick Theoharis

7/26/17

I asked my good friend Hector about wedding rings because he used to be in the jewelry business and he recommended PJ Rossi. He said that Pam knows her stuff and off course he was right!! She is very professional and has the greatest smile whenever I go in. Pam gave me a great deal on our rings and my wife really loves hers!!! I highly recommend PJ Rossi to anyone looking for beautiful rings and wonderful service!!! Also the jewelry selection is spot on!!

Deneen Maly

7/13/17

I have been shopping at PJ Rossi jewelers for at least 10 years now. Pam and Melissa are wonderful, friendly and helpful. They have such beautiful jewelry, and always are up to date on their designs. Best jeweler in South Florida in my opinion!

Maryann Rosenbaum

6/9/17

Rossi Jewelers is a wonderful find providing friendly service and creative suggestions for that "special" gift. Pam and her staff go that extra mile to please their customers!!

Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Laura Beth Gruettner

February 11, 2018

Pamela, the owner was a delight to work with. We purchased an estate ring and a new necklace and couldn’t be a happier with both purchases. The ring had to be sized down and it was done perfectly. The staff was welcoming and the jewelry selection is beautiful. Shop local, you won’t be disappointed!!

Jon Stewart

December 21, 2017

I highly recommend P.J Rossi. I had been investigating a particular piece of jewelry as a gift for my wife. After a futile search at the "brand name" jewelers, I was lucky enough to stop into their store. It is so nice to work with local small business people to start with, but the service was beyond personal. It was genuine and friendly. Now for the details....they went out of their way to find the exact match for my request, special order it and provide it well before the Christmas deadline. You are the best and as I mentioned I will be back to work with you for a Valentine's Day gift. Thanks!!!

deneen maly

December 25, 2017

I brought a bracelet to Pamela that I inherited from my grandmother to have made into rings for my daughters and I for Christmas. First of all, she’s the only jeweler I trust to do this custom work, as I have been going there for more than a decade. When I picked up the rings, they were absolutely gorgeous, beyond my expectations. I almost cried knowing that I get to share these beautiful rings with my daughters that were once my grandma’s bracelet. Pamela did a wonderful job. I would definitely recommend PJ Rossi jewelers over and above any other jeweler.

Judy Cahill

January 8, 2018

I love Pam and her staff. Always friendly, always helpful. I trust them all completely. I would never consider going to any other Jeweler . They are the very best!!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Laura S.

2/10/18

I came in to resize a ring. The lady who helped us was very welcoming and knowledgeable. Ring was serviced quickly and came back looking perfect. Thank you!READ MORE

Syd S.

6/30/17

The most wonderful Jeweler who Caters to your every need. Fantastic customer service and craftsmanship. Excellent selection and guaranteed work on all...READ MORE

Daya R.

6/22/17

I walked in for directions and walked out with a clean ring. While they cleaned my rings I took a look at their inventory. They have a great selection of...READ MORE

LOADING...