Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Nikki Boyd

6/21/18

My wedding jewelry was purchased here and I absolutely loved it! Because I wore it fairly regularly, one of the earrings broke. When I mentioned it to the staff, they repaired it no problem, with no charge. This is my favorite local jewelry store and I love their products! The best place to buy jewelry in the neighborhood!

Richard Lenzi

5/29/18

We bought our wedding bands from PJ Rossi. Extremely friendly and extremely gay friendly. The rings were exceptional quality and the service was class A. Definitely recommend!

Lorene

5/24/18

I've been going to Rossi Jewelers for many years.
My recent visit was for a watch battery and to have my Rolex serviced. Pam and her staff are very professional, knowledgeable and take pride in giving outstanding customer service.

Katherine

Not Rated

4/28/18

Pamela designed an amazing ring for me from a pendant I no longer wore. Amazing work and artistry.

Sergio Minervini

4/18/18

So happy we stopped here while on vacation. Wonderful atmosphere, great products and most amazing customer experience. We each purchased a gift for one another, an amazing watch and a gorgeous necklace.

Christine & Stephen Hendricken

4/12/18

So pleased we stopped in. Entered for watch battery . . . Exited with ring repaired better than new, silver chain for pendants and new Lashbrook Eurosquare wedding band. Pamela, Melissa and Alicia were more than pleasant, helpful, patient and knowledgeable.

John

4/6/18

Never issues at P.J. Rossi. Been going there for over a decade.. They fix, build whatever you need...

William Smith

3/27/18

Unique pieces. Much better than a chain store. Military are treated welll. Courteous and friendly staff.

Chris

3/19/18

Great place. Very kind and attentive to customers. Repaired jewelry I purchased there at no charge. Great area...and I must say the ladies that work there are very attractive!

Janet

Not Rated

3/6/18

I have been using PJ Rossi Jewelers for years. Most recently I took in 4 watches to be cleaned and refurbished. They did an amazing job. Pam and her staff are always so professional and helpful at the same time.

Steve Brazell

1/22/18

I have used PJRossi many times for jewelry and watch batteries but had a broken hinge screw on my glasses that my eye glass place said could not be fixed and would have to be replaced. PJR fixed it better than New saving me money. Thanks PJ Rossi!

Adriana Cravens

1/16/18

I've been shopping at PJ Rossi Jewelers for several years and have also had jewelry repairs done. My son was looking for a diamond and he purchased a beautiful cushion cut diamond from Pam. I could rest assured that my son could not go wrong buying the diamond that he did knowing that I could trust Pam 's knowledge and judgement with the diamonds she showed us. She is not only knowledgeable but trustworthy as well. Awesome combination!C The diamond is BEAUTIFUL. My son could not be happier. We highly recommend PJ Rossi Jewelers to anyone looking for that special piece of jewelry .

suzanne jarvis

12/5/17

We have been purchasers of fine jewelry at PJ Rossi for 20 years! The jewelry store is a gem.
The selection outstanding and the staff is wonderful to work with - from creating one of a kind unique pieces to jewelry refinishing and watch repair. As locals we are very fortunate to have the owner Pam and her staff to serve us in our hometown!

Cort

10/31/17

We so enjoyed our experience at P.J. Rossi's during our trip to Fort Lauderdale. Despite the fact that we were probably shopping for the least expensive items in the entire store - tungsten wedding rings - P. J. chatted with us for 45 minutes while we made our decision. Information junkies, we loved hearing about her diamond shopping trips to the "diamond city" Antwerp.

The only mistake we made - D., after stating she didn't like diamonds - trying on a diamond ring for the first time ever - and......getting hooked (ouch!).

We'll probably be back on our next trip to Fort Lauderdale....

Vilte

8/3/17

Great customer service!

Rick Theoharis

7/26/17

I asked my good friend Hector about wedding rings because he used to be in the jewelry business and he recommended PJ Rossi. He said that Pam knows her stuff and off course he was right!! She is very professional and has the greatest smile whenever I go in. Pam gave me a great deal on our rings and my wife really loves hers!!! I highly recommend PJ Rossi to anyone looking for beautiful rings and wonderful service!!! Also the jewelry selection is spot on!!

Deneen Maly

7/13/17

I have been shopping at PJ Rossi jewelers for at least 10 years now. Pam and Melissa are wonderful, friendly and helpful. They have such beautiful jewelry, and always are up to date on their designs. Best jeweler in South Florida in my opinion!

Maryann Rosenbaum

6/9/17

Rossi Jewelers is a wonderful find providing friendly service and creative suggestions for that "special" gift. Pam and her staff go that extra mile to please their customers!!

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

A Lev

June 8, 2018

I had a ring that had been sitting in my closet for years because the setting was so old-fashioned. It had a beautiful diamond with some smaller ones but the setting did not show off these at all. So with my 25th Wedding Anniversary approaching my husband suggested we get it completely re-set. After reading the wonderful reviews about Pamela at P.J. Rossi we decided to see what she could do. She understood exactly what we were looking for and yesterday we picked up the most gorgeous ring. It was exactly what I had envisioned and I'm thrilled. She is now going to design a necklace from some other jewelry i had. Highly recommended!!!!

DONNA STINSON

June 18, 2018

I picked this store based on other 5 star reviews, and they really came through! Pamels found my son a gift for his wife. We got an amazing deal, better diamond size and quality at a lower price than any of the other places I checked. This store gets my business from now on!

April McLaughlin

April 23, 2018

Once again, we received exceptional service from Pam & her sister. They always remember us & greet us. They do a great job of servicing what they sell. They take a real interest in what we want & she listens careful to our comments. Pam’s custom designs are beautiful & perfectly executed. Her attention to detail is greatly appreciated. She wants you to be satisfied. She’s a perfectionist. We love shopping here when we visit LBTS. It makes every visit extra special. I’m looking forward to our next trip.

Julie A. Gordon

May 4, 2018

Very pleasant working with Pam & Melissa. These ladies really know the business and you always feel comfortable dealing with them. They are fair in their pricing and have an excellent array of beautiful jewelry items on display for purchase in all price ranges.

Gloria Hancock

May 16, 2018

Rossi jeweler is the best in Fort Lauderdale. Not only professional and knowledgeable but creative as well. Always meeting the clients needs !!!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Syd S.

6/30/17

The most wonderful Jeweler who Caters to your every need. Fantastic customer service and craftsmanship. Excellent selection and guaranteed work on all...READ MORE

Laura S.

2/10/18

I came in to resize a ring. The lady who helped us was very welcoming and knowledgeable. Ring was serviced quickly and came back looking perfect. Thank you!READ MORE

Daya R.

6/22/17

I walked in for directions and walked out with a clean ring. While they cleaned my rings I took a look at their inventory. They have a great selection of...READ MORE

LOADING...